Our 2018 Board of Directors


Carl Hackman, President

Union Community Bank
(717) 492-2220

chackman@uncb.com

 

Anthony Chille, Vice President

Curves of Mount Joy
(717) 492-0001

retach@comcast.net

 

Angela Drumheller, Treasurer

Angela Drumheller CPA PC
(717) 653-8194

cpa@dejazzd.com

 

Paul Gardner, Past President

Buch Funeral Home
(717) 653-4371

paulgardner@buchfuneral.com

 

George Zook, Special Advisor to the Chamber

Ambassador Advisors
(717) 471-5500

shawneespr@comcast.net

 

Stacey Betts, Member at Large

Stacey Betts Attorney At Law
(717) 653-0003

staceywbetts@gmail.com

 

Missy Hartman, Member at Large

Mid Penn Bank
(717) 692-2133

missy.hartman@midpennbank.com

 

Nathaniel Miller, Member at Large

Edward Jones
(717) 653-1874

nathaniel.miller@edwardjones.com

 

Emi Nissley, Member at Large

Hampton Inn & Suites
(717) 733-0661

emi.nissley@hilton.com

 

Denise Snyder-Patch, Member at Large

The Hess Agency
(717) 665-2770

denises@hessagency.com

 

Chamber Coordinator

Kerry Meyers
(717) 653-0773

kerry@mountjoychamber.com